Intramural cricket consists of a 6-a-side league played on Sunday evenings throughout the first term. Last year, there were nine teams each run by a member of the committee where everyone has an equal opportunity to play and get their fair share of game time. It is a great way to meet all members of the club across different years in a very relaxed atmosphere. The results and averages are updated weekly with there being a finals day at the end of term consisting of the top four teams in the table. Last year was won by Social Secretary Olly Massey’s team, the Butcombe Buccaneers.


Indoor cricket holds a special place at Exeter as seen by the success of the 1st Indoor team in recent years. In February 2020, the 1st team were crowned BUCS National Indoor Champions in Cardiff led by now Club Captain George Reid. 


Next year, the reins of Intramural cricket will be passed onto Hugo Orange and Matt Crighton who look to continue the good work of Oliver Hunt and Ben Carding.



2019/2020 Intramural Winners:



This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now